MASTER
 
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28

Past Events

FLIGHT VS. RICHMOND ELITE

FLIGHT VS. RICHMOND ELITE

Fayetteville, NC
IT'S REVENGE TIME AS THE FLIGHT TAKE ON THE ELITE FROM RICHMOND!!
Sunday, January 14 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. CHARLESTON LIONS

FLIGHT VS. CHARLESTON LIONS

Fayetteville, NC
JOIN THE FLIGHT AS THE TAKE THE PATH TO THE ABA TITLE WITH THE LIONS FROM CHARLESTON STANDING IN THE WAY!!
Saturday, January 13 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. RAMS

FLIGHT VS. RAMS

Fayetteville, NC
FLIGHT TAKE ON THE RAMS FROM CHARLOTTE NC!!
Saturday, January 6 2018 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. SC PANTHERS

FLIGHT VS. SC PANTHERS

Fayetteville, NC
FLIGHT TAKE ON THE PANTHERS OF SOUTH CAROLINA IN ANOTHER CLASSIC ABA EVENT!!
Saturday, December 30 2017 5:00 PM 7:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. JAPAN

FLIGHT VS. JAPAN

Fayetteville, NC
JOIN THE FLIGHT AS THE OPEN THEIR ABA SEASON OPENER AGAINST THE JAPAN GYMRATS!!
Sat, Dec 2 2017 2:00 PM Sun, Dec 3 2017 5:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. COUGARS

FLIGHT VS. COUGARS

Fayetteville, NC
FINAL HOME GAME AGAINST THE CAROLINA COUGARS FROM SOUTH CAROLINA!!
Saturday, March 11 2017 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. VULCANS

FLIGHT VS. VULCANS

Fayetteville, NC
FLIGHT CLASH AGAINST NEWCOMER BLACKHAWKS!!
Sunday, February 26 2017 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. CHARLESTON CITY LIONS

FLIGHT VS. CHARLESTON CITY LIONS

Fayetteville, NC
SECOND MATCHUP BETWEENT THE FLIGHT AND LIONS!!
Saturday, February 25 2017 4:00 PM 7:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. GREENVILLE GALAXY

FLIGHT VS. GREENVILLE GALAXY

Fayetteville, NC
FLIGHT TAKE ON GREENVILLE GALAXY!!
Saturday, February 18 2017 3:00 PM 6:00 PM

FLIGHT VS. RDU VULCANS

FLIGHT VS. RDU VULCANS

Fayetteville, NC
Flight take on newcomer RDU Vulcans in this ABA Competition!!
Sunday, February 12 2017 3:00 PM 6:00 PM
  February 2018  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28